This site was created with Jimdo!

Anyone can make their own website with Jimdo -- easily and for free! Choose templates, click to customize, add content in just seconds. It's that simple!
Sign up for your own free website at and get started right away.

…And The King For Dessert (CD Download)

Recorded Live at Sahara Hotel Lake Tahoe, CA. May 26, 1974 (Dinner Show)



01 See See Rider
02 I Got A Woman/Amen
03 Love Me
04 Trying To Get To You
05 All Shook Up
06 Love Me Tender
07 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
08 Hound Dog
09 Fever
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Why Me, Lord
12 Suspicious Minds
13 Band introductions
14 I Can't Stop Loving You
15 Help Me
16 American Trilogy
17 Let Me Be There (incomplete)
18 Funny How Time Slips Away (incomplete)
19 Big Boss Man
20 It's Now Or Never
21 Can't Help Falling In Love

€ 3,00